COLLEGE OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH
Medicine, Nursing and Allied Health Professions

Mental Health Research group

Who we are

 

Member of staffPosition

Email

Professor Jonathan Burns Honorary Professor of Psychiatry  J.Burns@exeter.ac.uk
Wendy Cowell PA/Secretary to Professor Chris Dickens wendy.cowell@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Christopher Dickens Professor of Psychological Medicine c.m.dickens@exeter.ac.uk
Sara Eddy Associate Research Administrator

S.Eddy@exeter.ac.uk

Alice Garrood Research Fellow

a.garrood@exeter.ac.uk

Fliss Guest PhD Student

fg248@exeter.ac.uk

Jennie Hayes PhD Student jh822@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Elzbieta Kuzma Research Fellow in Neuroepidemiology e.kuzma@exeter.ac.uk
Thomas Lister PhD Student tl418@exeter.ac.uk
Dr David Llewellyn Senior Research Fellow in Clinical Epidemiology D.J.Llewellyn@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Lomas Graduate Research Assistant

M.Lomas@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Ilianna Lourida Associate Research Fellow

i.lourida@exeter.ac.uk

Daisy Parker PhD Student

dp396@exeter.ac.uk

Helen Male Placement Student htm203@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Moore Academic Clinical Fellow s.moore3@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Christabel Owens Associate Professor of Public Mental Health  c.v.owens@exeter.ac.uk
Janice Ranson PhD student J.Ranson@exeter.ac.uk
Leanne Trick Associate Research Fellow L.V.Trick2@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Alje Van Hoorn Academic Clinical Fellow

A.Van-Hoorn@exeter.ac.uk

Sarah White Research Administrator s.white@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Penny Xanthopoulou Research Fellow p.d.xanthopoulou@exeter.ac.uk
     
     

Collaborations

   
Tobit Emmens Honorary Research Fellow

t.s.emmens@ex.ac.uk

Professor Paul Farrand Associate Professor Paul.Farrand@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Tamsin Ford Professor of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry T.J.Ford@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Willem Kuyken Professor of Clinical Psychology w.kuyken@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Rose McCabe Honorary Professor of Clinical Communication R.McCabe@exeter.ac.uk 
Dr Richard Laugharne Honorary Clinical Lecturer R.Laugharne@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Colm Owens Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer colmowens@nhs.net