Skip to main content

University of Exeter Medical School Management






Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellor and Dean of the University of Exeter Medical School

Professor Clive Ballard (interim)

Becky Jones

Associate Dean for Education (Medical School)

Dr Daryl Wilkerson

Lucy Barrie

Associate Dean for Clinical Relationships (Medical School)

Professor Chrissie Thirlwell

Lucy Barrie

Head of Department - Health and Community Sciences (Medical School)

Professor Claire Hulme

Stella Taylor

Head of Department - Clinical and Biomedical Sciences (Medical School)

Professor Jonathan Mill and Professor Jon Brown (job share)

Judy Power

Head of Department - Public Health and Sport Sciences (Medical School)

Professor Mark Wilson

Clare Fogarty