The ReGroup study team

Who we are

University of Exeter
Medical School team

Professor John Campbell

Chief Investigator

Mrs Emily Fletcher Project Manager
Associate Professor Rob Anderson Systematic Review Lead
Associate Professor Sarah Dean Qualitative Workstream Lead
Dr Gary Abel Modelling Workstream Lead
Dr Anna Sansom Qualitative Researcher
Dr Suzanne Richards RAM workstream lead
Dr Rupa Chilvers Tangerine Bee – RAM specialist
Dr Jo Welsman Patient & Public Involvement Lead
Centre for Biomedical Modelling and Analysis
Dr Fiona Warren Statistician
Sophie Robinson Information Specialist
Sarah Dawkins Research Administrator
Dr Linda Long Systematic Reviewer
University of
Bristol team
Professor Chris Salisbury

Professor in Primary Health Care

Dr Rohini Terry

Qualitative Researcher

NHS ImprovementPosition  

Grant Fitzner

Economics Director                      

University of Exeter
Business School team

Professor Andi Smart                        

Professor of Operations & Process Management, Director - Centre for Innovation and Service Research (ISR)            

Dr Nav Mustafee

Senior Lecturer in Operations and Supply Chain Management, Program Director of BA Business and Management