Medicine, Nursing and Allied Health Professions

Primary Care - The Team


Member of staffPosition
Professor John Campbell Professor of General Practice and Primary Care
Associate Professor Gary Abel Senior Lecturer and Statistician
Dima Arafah PhD Student
Dr Jessica Bollen Associate Research Fellow
Dr Jo Butterworth Postgraduate Research Student
Dr Christopher Clark Senior Clinical Academic Fellow
Professor Hasnain (Hayes) Dalal Honorary Clinical Associate Professor & Senior Clinical Researcher, RCHT
Associate Prof Philip Evans Associate Professor of General Practice & Primary Care
Emily Fletcher Research Fellow and PhD student
Dr Lisa Gibbons Hon Clinical Associate Research Fellow
Dr Mayam Gomaz Cano Research Associate
Professor David Halpin Consultant Physician and Hon Professor
Ellie Kingsland PA to Professor of General Practice & Primary Care
Dr Sinead McDonagh Research Fellow
Dr Mike Noble Honorary Clinical Lecturer
Professor Suzanne Richards Exeter Associate
Dr Emma Pitchforth Senior Lecturer in Primary Care
Dr David Seamark Honorary Senior Clinical Research Fellow
Alice Sefton RCGP Tamar Faculty Administrator 
Dr Jane Smith Senior Lecturer in Primary Care
Chloe Thomas Administrator for the Primary Care Group and APEx 
Dr Fiona Warren Senior Lecturer in Statistics
Dr Bianca Wiering Research Fellow
Rachel Winder Associate Fellow
Dr Jenny Wingham Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer