Skip to main content

People

Member of staffPosition

Email

William Henley                         Professor of Medical Statistics, Head of Health Statistics Group W.E.Henley@exeter.ac.uk
Gary Abel Associate Professor, Primary Care G.A.Abel@exeter.ac.uk
Susan Ball Senior Research Fellow S.Ball3@exeter.ac.uk
Siobhan Creanor Professor of Medical Statistics & Clinical Trials, Director of Exeter CTU

E.S.Creanor@exeter.ac.uk

John Dennis Independent Research Fellow in Medical Statistics

J.Dennis@exeter.ac.uk

Mayam Gomez Cano Postdoctoral Research Associate, Primary Care M.C.Gomez-Cano@exeter.ac.uk
Yang Han Honorary Research Fellow y.han@exeter.ac.uk
TJ McKinley Senior Lecturer in Bayesian Statistics

T.McKinley@exeter.ac.uk

Brad Metcalf Senior Lecturer, Sports & Health Sciences

B.Metcalf@exeter.ac.uk

Mostazir Mohammod Research Fellow in Medical Statistics 

M.Mostazir@exeter.ac.uk

Luke Mounce Research Fellow L.T.A.Mounce@exeter.ac.uk
Lauren Rodgers Senior Research Fellow L.R.Rodgers@exeter.ac.uk
Christophe Sarran Honorary Research Fellow C.Sarran@exeter.ac.uk
Beverley Shields Senior Lecturer in Medical Statistics B.Shields@exeter.ac.uk

Adam Streeter

  A.J.Streeter@exeter.ac.uk
Obioha Ukoumunne Associate Professor in Medical Statistics O.C.Ukoumunne@exeter.ac.uk
Sarah Walker Research Fellow

s.walker@exeter.ac.uk

Fiona Warren Senior Lecturer in Medical Statistics

F.C.Warren@exeter.ac.uk

ZhiMin Xiao Lecturer in Educational Data Science

z.m.xiao@exeter.ac.uk

Leala Watson Secretary for The Health Statistics Group

L.K.Watson@exeter.ac.uk