Medicine, Nursing and Allied Health Professions

Vascular Medicine - who we are

Member of staffPosition
Damilola Adingupu  
Dr Kunihiko Aizawa  
Christine Anning  
Claire Ball  
Deborah Bedford  
Dr Jonathan Fulford Senior Research Fellow
Dr Phillip Gates Senior lecturer in clinical and biomedical sciences
Mark Gilchrist  
Dr Kim Gooding Research Fellow
Dr Katarina Kos Senior Lecturer In Diabetes, Honorary Consultant In Diabetes And Endocrinology
Tina Lewis Senior Secretary
Damilola Adingupu  
David Mawson  
Dave Mawson Laboratory Technical Manager
Andrew Pitt  
Professor Angela Shore Vice-Dean Research for University of Exeter Medical School and Scientific Director of the Exeter Clinical Research Facility
Dr David Strain Senior Lecturer (E&R) (HEFCE-NHS Clinical)
Dr Clare Thorn Research Fellow
Cynthia To  
Professor Matt Whiteman Associate Professor (E&R)