Skip to main content

Exeter IBD and Pharmacogenetics Research Group - Who we are

Member of staffPositionEmailTelephone
Dr Tariq Ahmad  Consultant Gastroenterologist tariq.ahmad1@nhs.net  

Claire Bewshea

Manager    claire.bewshea@nhs.net 01392 406850 
Marian Parkinson Co-ordinator  marian.parkinson@nhs.net 01392 406851 
Helen Gardener Thorpe Administrator  H.J.Gardner-Thorpe@exeter.ac.uk 01392 406852

Dr Graham Heap 

  G.Heap@exeter.ac.uk 01392 406852

Dr Abhey Singh

  abhey.singh@nhs.net  
Dr Gareth Walker Gastroenterology Research Fellow gw317@exeter.ac.uk 01392 406850
Susie Marriott Senior Research Nurse.    
Dr Alison Campbell CRF technician