COLLEGE OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH
Medicine, Nursing and Allied Health Professions

College Executive office

The College of Medicine and Health's Executive Office team provides support to the Pro Vice Chancellor, Deputy Pro Vice Chancellor, Director of College Operations, and Associate Deans for Education, Research, Commercial and Global.  Support for the Programme Directors is also co-located within the Executive Office team.

The  Executive Office is the central point of contact for the College and manages a broad range of activities from diary management and PA support to meeting support (including College Executive Group, College Professional Services Leadership Team and Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Group), recruitment, honorary contracts and academic promotions panels.

NameRoleSupport forEmailPhone
Sarah Downing Executive Officer   s.downing@exeter.ac.uk 01392 724754
Becky Jones Senior Executive Assistant and Executive Group Support Team Leader PVC and Associate Dean Commercial becky.jones@exeter.ac.uk 01392 722805
Wendie Burden Executive Assistant Deputy PVC, Director of College Operations and Head of Medical Imaging W.Burden@exeter.ac.uk 01392 727420
Becky Critoph Executive Assistant Associate Dean Research, Director of Postgraduate Taught Programmes and Programme Directors for Medical Sciences and Neuroscience R.K.Dyke@exeter.ac.uk 01392 724880
Lucy Barrie Executive Assistant Associate Dean Global L.Barrie@exeter.ac.uk 01392 722904
NameRoleSupport forEmailPhone
Lucy Buckland Senior Executive Assistant PVC (for consultancy activities) and Associate Dean Education l.buckland@exeter.ac.uk 01872 256402