People

Member of staffPosition

Email

William Henley                         Professor of Medical Statistics, Head of Health Statistics W.E.Henley@exeter.ac.uk
Gary Abel Senior Lecturer (Primary Care) G.A.Abel@exeter.ac.uk
Susan Ball Senior Research Fellow S.Ball3@exeter.ac.uk
John Dennis PhD Student 

jd499@exeter.ac.uk

Mayam Gomez Cano (Primary Care) M.C.Gomez-Cano@exeter.ac.uk
Yang Han Honorary Research Fellow y.han@exeter.ac.uk
Justin Matthews Research Fellow  j.n.matthews@exeter.ac.uk
Brad Metcalf Senior Lecturer (Sports & Health Sciences)

B.Metcalf@exeter.ac.uk

Mostazir Mohammod Research Fellow in  Medical Statistics 

M.Mostazir@exeter.ac.uk

Luke Mounce Research Fellow L.T.A.Mounce@exeter.ac.uk
Lauren Rodgers Research Fellow L.R.Rodgers@exeter.ac.uk
Christophe Sarran Honorary Research Fellow C.Sarran@exeter.ac.uk
Beverley Shields Lecturer in Medical Statistics B.Shields@exeter.ac.uk

Adam Streeter

PhD Student A.J.Streeter@exeter.ac.uk
Rod Taylor Professor (E&R) R.Taylor@exeter.ac.uk
Obioha Ukoumunne Associate Professor in Medical Statistics O.C.Ukoumunne@exeter.ac.uk
Sarah Walker Research Fellow

s.walker@exeter.ac.uk

Fiona Warren Lecturer in Statistics

F.C.Warren@exeter.ac.uk

ZhiMin Xiao Lecturer in Educational Data Science

z.m.xiao@exeter.ac.uk

Leala Watson Secretary for The Health Statistics Group

L.K.Watson@exeter.ac.uk