Molecular Genetics, Monogenic - Who we are

Member of staffPositionTelephoneEmail
Lucy Bryant PA to Professor of Molecular Medicine +44 (0) 1392 406807 l.bryant@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Richard Caswell Postdoctoral Research Associate +44 (0) 1392 406776 r.caswell@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Charles Shaw-Smith Consultant And Honorary Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 1392 405737 c.shaw-smith@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Ali Chakera Clinical research fellow +44 (0) 1392 406778 a.j.chakera@exeter.ac.uk
Elisa De Franco Marie Curie Early Stage Research (EU FP7 BOLD) +44 (0) 1392 406779 E.De-Franco@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Sian Ellard Professor of Human Molecular Genetics +44 (0) 1392 402910 s.ellard@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Flanagan Postdoctoral Research Fellow +44 (0) 1392 406778 s.flanagan@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Lorna Harries Senior lecturer in Molecular Genetics +44 (0) 1392 406749 l.w.harries@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Andrew Hattersley Professor of Molecular Medicine and Consultant Physician +44 (0) 1392 406806 a.t.hattersley@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Hana Lango Allen Research Fellow (bioinformatics) +44 (0) 1392 406776 h.lango@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan Locke Associate Research Fellow +44 (0) 1392 406779 j.locke@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Tim McDonald Principal Clinical Scientist +44 (0) 1392 406758 t.j.mcdonald@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Maggie Shepherd Honorary Reader +44 (0) 1392 406772 m.h.shepherd@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Beverley Shields Senior Lecturer in Medical Statistics +44 (0) 1392 406773 b.shields@exeter.ac.uk
Anna Steele Senior Nurse +44 (0) 1392 406745 a.m.steele@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Angus Jones NIHR Clinical Research Fellow +44 (0) 1392 406764 a.jones@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Bea Knight Research Midwife +44 (0) 1392 406774 b.a.knight@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Suzy Hope Clinical Research Fellow   s.v.hope@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Tarig Babiker Academic Clinical Fellow   t.babiker@exeter.ac.uk