Molecular Genetics, Monogenic - Who we are

Member of staffPositionTelephoneEmail
Lucy Lofthouse PA to Professor of Molecular Medicine +44 (0) 1392 408231 l.lofthouse@exeter.ac.uk  
Dr Richard Caswell

Associate Research Fellow

+44 (0) 1392 408506 r.caswell@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Johnson Associate Research Fellow +44 (0) 1392 40 8325 m.b.j.johnson@exeter.ac.uk 
Kevin Colclough Clinical Scientist +44 (0) 1392 40 8324 kevin.colclough@nhs.net
Dr Jayne Houghton  Clinical Scientist  +44 (0) 1392 40 8244  jaynehoughton@nhs.net
Dr Matthew Wakeling Research Fellow +44 (0) 1392 40 8237 m.wakeling@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Kashyap Patel Clinical Lecturer +44 (0) 1392 40 8237 k.a.patel@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Nicholas Thomas Academic Clinical Fellow   n.thomas3@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Pamela Bowman Academic Clinical Fellow +44 (0) 1392 40 8325 pamelabowman@nhs.net
Dr John Dennis Postdoctoral Fellow   J.dennis@exeter.ac.uk
Anita Grubb PhD Student +44 (0) 1392 40 8208 ag616@exeter.ac.uk
Elisa De Franco Associate Research Fellow +44 (0) 1392 408232 E.De-Franco@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Sian Ellard Professor of Human Molecular Genetics +44 (0) 1392 408259 s.ellard@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Flanagan Sir Henry Dale Fellow  +44 (0) 1392 408323 s.flanagan@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Lorna Harries Associate Professor in Molecular Genetics +44 (0) 1392 406773 l.w.harries@exeter.ac.uk
Professor Andrew Hattersley Professor of Molecular Medicine and Consultant Physician +44 (0) 1392 408260 a.t.hattersley@exeter.ac.uk
       
Dr Tim McDonald Consultant Biochemist +44 (0) 1392 408250 t.j.mcdonald@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Maggie Shepherd

Honorary Clinical Professor 

+44 (0) 1392 408261 m.h.shepherd@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Beverley Shields Senior Lecturer in Medical Statistics +44 (0) 1392 408203 b.shields@exeter.ac.uk
Anna Steele

Senior Research Nurse

+44 (0) 1392 408173 a.m.steele@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Angus Jones

Clinical Senior Lecturer

+44 (0) 1392 408538 a.jones@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Bea Knight Senior Research Midwife/RDETB Nurse Manager +44 (0) 1392 408172 b.a.knight@exeter.ac.uk