COLLEGE OF MEDICINE AND HEALTH
Medicine, Nursing and Allied Health Professions

College Executive office

The College of Medicine and Health's Executive Office team provides support to the Pro Vice Chancellor, Deputy Pro Vice Chancellor, Director of College Operations, Associate Dean Education, Vice Dean Research and Associate Dean International & Development.

The  Executive Office is the central point of contact for the College and manages a broad range of activities from diary management and PA support to meeting support (including College Executive Group, College Professional Services Leadership Team and Equality & Diversity Group), recruitment, honorary contracts and academic promotions panels. Support for the Programme Directors is also co-located within the Executive Office team.

NameRoleEmailPhone
Sarah Downing Executive Officer s.downing@exeter.ac.uk 01392 724754
Becky Jones Senior Executive Assistant to the PVC / Executive Group Support Team Leader becky.jones@exeter.ac.uk 01392 722805
Wendie Burden Executive Assistant to the Deputy PVC and Associate Dean Research W.Burden@exeter.ac.uk 01392 727420
Becky Critoph Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean International & Development R.K.Dyke@exeter.ac.uk 01392 724880
NameRoleEmailPhone
Lucy Buckland Senior Executive PA to the PVC and Associate Dean Education l.buckland@exeter.ac.uk 01872 256402
NameRoleEmailPhone

Lucy Barrie

Executive Assistant to the Head of Medical Imaging l.barrie@exeter.ac.uk 01392 722904

Becky Critoph

Executive Assistant to the Programme Directors (Medical Sciences, Neuroscience) and Director of PGT R.K.Dyke@exeter.ac.uk 01392 724880